Family ID: 1771761

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name lencke

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Sunny good day, we are a happy family and we look forward to an open-minded, fun-loving and child-loving AuPair.
Our family is special. We are patch work and hard working.
My husband (56) is very involved in his job and I (35) travel a lot too. Our two boys, 10 and 12 years old, go to international school in Berlin and speak English and French. They are still learning German themselves. Then there is the little baby, 11 months old, which is always with me as a mom. I work in Bremen and commute between locations. I would also be happy to take you to Bremen. When I'm in Bremen with the little one, it can happen that you stay with the boys in Berlin.
We live very centrally in Berlin, Ku'damm and Gendarmenmarkt are within walking distance and the Tiergarten is also in front of the door. It's a great way to get to know the city and the parks are also very close. It is a nice place to discover a lot and to live with our family.
We will take you in as our family member and look forward to seeing you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We look forward to a trusting, child-loving and cheerful AuPair. We would like our AuPair to help with the homework of the two children, with whom we do something, and to help me with the household. I cook for the family every evening and I also look forward to preparing your favorite dishes. We can both learn from each other.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Politikerin / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender im Haus leben unsere 2 Jungs, 10 und 12 und das Baby 11 Monate alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own little room. The bathroom is right next door and you share it with the two boys. Wifi is of course available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »