Family ID: 1936010

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Myrijam

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
119
Profile Visited by 119 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

I am looking for a loving au pair for my 3 boys. We live in Berlin in the middle of the big city.
With us you have your own room and a lot of free time, because I work at night and the children are in daycare and school during the day.
The housework is not difficult because we will do it together.

I'm looking forward to your message.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your actual job is to spend the evening with the children, since I go to work.
Your working hours are also needed on weekends. Of course you will be paid for extra work and you will have your day off during the week.
We share the housework and it would be nice if you can cook something.

I already had experience with 3 au pairs. You will have a great time with us.

I would like to welcome you as a family member and friend to our home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Albanian, German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Jungs im alter von 7, 4 und 3 Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Ugandan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »