Family ID: 1958449

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Luise & Ario

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Apr 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo liebes Au pair,

Wir sind Luise (41, aus Österreich), Ario (39, aus dem Iran), Coco (4), Stella (2) und Jade (6 Monate) leben ganz im Zentrum von Berlin.

Außerdem wohnen auch unserere beiden Au pair Mädchen Rahima aus Tadschikistan und Chido aus Simbabwe noch bei uns. Rahima macht eine Ausbildung als Hotelfachfrau in einem 5* Hotel hier in Berlin und Chido macht ein FSJ in einer bilingualen Privatschule. Beide können dir besonders am Anfang helfen und zeigen wie alles geht.

Zum Alexanderplatz kannst du zu Fuss gehen, wir haben alles was man braucht um die Ecke, Supermarkt, Drogeriemarkt, Einkaufszentrum, Restaurants und Cafe’s. Wir wohnen ganz zentral.

Wir buchen immer den Sprachkurs der JVHS, damit haben wir sehr gute Erfahrungen. Dieser findet immer am Vormittag von MO-FR statt.

Öffentiche Verbindungen gibt es an jeder Ecke, so kannst du toll die Stadt erkunden.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Persian, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year female
9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Apr 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Tajikistani

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own furnished studio apartment in Berlin Friedrichshain where all the young internationals live. With the bike or public transport (its super save in Berlin) it is 15 min from us. Unlimited WiFi access, of course.

At our garden at the lake u also have ur own room with a bathroom.

We are happy to support u with German classes 3x a week from 6-9pm. But also u can take any other classes if u prefer different once.

Also we provide u with Berlin public transportation, a bike, a cell phone contract, pay the food bills for ur flat and language classes if u want
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »