Family ID: 1980603

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Esra

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
289
Profile Visited by 289 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear candidate,
we are an international family. We have a total of 4 different passes.
At the moment my daughter and I are living alone, as the dad is ill and is undergoing longer therapy.
We live very well connected by bus and S-Bahn, but right next to the forest.
A very good language school is only 3 S-Bahn stations away from us and therefore easy to reach. Anyway, you can get to the city center quickly (15 minutes) by public transport.
We live in a house with a garden. You would have your own fully furnished bedroom and your own bathroom with tub and shower.
It is important to us that you already have experience with young children and that you speak German (B-Level) well so that we can communicate. We know that Berlin has a very large range of nightclubs etc., we are explicitly looking for someone who does not come to Berlin to party. There is nothing against going out on the weekend, but it has to be kept in moderation so that it does not burden our coexistence.
Smoking, alcohol consumption or drugs are absolutely taboo.
Overnight guests are only allowed after getting to know each other and consent.
We are always ready to support cultural activities, excursions, language courses, hobbies. There are many sports options in our area: yoga, pilates, tennis, swimming, etc.
We have a car that you are welcome to use, provided you have a driving license that is valid in Germany. Cycling would be an advantage, as we do a lot by bike here (taking Ela to daycare, shopping, etc.).
We are very open and tolerant, but do not tolerate strict religious practices.
We eat healthily: everything is organic, lots of vegetables, lots of fresh food, little meat.
We have traveled a lot ourselves and look forward to every new enrichment!
We are happy to pay EUR 330 pocket money and contribute to the cost of the language course. If we are satisfied with the work, that can be more. We want you to be happy and motivated too.
We look forward to getting to know you!

Warm greetings
Esra, Ela and family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an open, reliable au pair who enjoys spending time with Ela, playing with her, reading to her, singing with her and going outside. But also brings her to bed every now and then or prepares food for her. A cleaning lady comes once a week and cleans the house. In between, there would be small activities such as washing dishes, clearing the dishwasher, bathing Ela or taking out garbage.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Public relations

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, geb. 24.9.2019
1 Junge, geb. Datum Ende April 2022

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? eventuell

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is in the basement, it is approx. 17/18 square meters with a bed, desk and wardrobe. You also have your own bathroom with a bathtub and direct access from your room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »