Family ID: 1985018

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ioannis

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
293
Profile Visited by 293 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of three with a young son who has been going to daycare since September. Unfortunately, he is sick far too often and often has to be looked after at home. We would like him to be cared for at home when he is ill and to be brought to daycare early. The little one is really cute and easy to care for. We live in beautiful Berlin, in the Tempelhof district about 20 minutes from the city center. We would like to get to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our son is looked after in the daycare and is unfortunately often sick. We want him to be brought to daycare early and cared for at home if he is ill. Twice a week he should also be looked after in the afternoons from 3.30pm to 6.30pm. We are looking for a loving au pair who can handle the little one well. We are happy to take experienced people, but this is not a requirement. It should be played and tinkered with the little one and the au pair should be trusting. We live 20 minutes from the city center and 30 minutes from the beautiful Kreuzberg district.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home German, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Physician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, 20 Monate

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Eventuell

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
It's a small room with a wardrobe, desk and computer. There is a small extra toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »