Family ID: 2007028

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ben

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
132
Profile Visited by 132 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,

I am currently a single father of 3 small children. We live together with my parents.
The residential area is quiet and there are many transport options to the city center. There are supermarkets, doctors and restaurants in our area.

I am looking for an au pair because I have a full-time job and it is often difficult to bring my children to school and daycare and then pick them up again. Even after work, all three children demand my attention and unfortunately two children always come up short. My only wish is that my children are happy and not feel alone.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
My expectation of the au pair is mainly to provide support with childcare. Specifically, this means taking the children to school and daycare and also picking them up, changing diapers, helping with shopping and cooking and entertaining the children with me and meeting their needs.
Above all, however, you should talk a lot with the children and show empathy so that trust can be built with you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Indonesian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official

People living in the house 8

Children's/people's age and gender 1. Mädchen (2014)
2. Junge (2016)
3. Junge (2019)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Chinese, Estonian, Finnish, German, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Malaysian, Norwegian, Singaporean, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? maybe

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair gets their own room. There is a shared bathroom and a guest toilet.
The room has a corner wardrobe, a bed and a chair with a desk and a night lamp.
Wifi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »