Family ID: 2011216

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katrin

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we are a nice family living in Berlin Spandau near the havel. We have a beautiful house with garden.
We are 4 persons and 2 rabbits. My name is Katrin, I have studied BWL and I am self-employed. We have a company for management consulting.
My husband works as a management consulting too. His main focus is the restruction of companies. The most time he is working.
Our daughter is 9 years old and she is visiting the 3rd class of the ground school. She is the sporty girl in our family. She does water diving. Her plan ist to reach the college of physical education in Hohenschönhausen starting 5th class. She is always talking, laughing and she is really loud. 
The youngest in our family is our little daughter, she borned in December 2019. She is also very loud and active.
We have 2 rabbits who are living in the garden the whole year.
One for sure it is never boring in our house.

I try to describe the possible daily routine.
• 7:30 am Luise to school or look after Lotta and I bring Luise to school/ bring Lotta to kindergarden
• If I work you should pick up Luise from school at 13:30
• If I work take care about Lotta.
• On the diving days – pick up Luise from school and go directly to the training (by car or bus/ train), stay there and bring Luise home (until 6 pm) (we could rotational day by day)

The weekends always free. If we would like to have dinner or watch a football game we would ask but normally there is no need. My husband is working the most of the time for that reason he would like to have time with the children on the weekend.

Following you should do
- Take out trash (if necessary)
- Un/lead the dishwasher
- Clean your own bath
- General tidy up
It would be great if our daughter learn English in this way.
Finally I hope you have a good first impression and you will decide to meet us. We are great 
If you have further questions do not hesitate to ask.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen 2012, Mädchen 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, German, English, Finnish, Icelandic, Italian, Jamaican, Canadian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 22-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »