Family ID: 2031302

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Village | More ⇩

Name Shahda

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
232
Profile Visited by 232 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
47%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,
We are planning to move to Bavaria to a house that is still to be completely renovated. Accordingly, a little adventure awaits us and we would be happy to have someone to accompany us during this time.
The house is in a small village, in a ski area at about 700 meters above sea level.
A bus stop to the next town is a 2-minute walk away.
Munich is about 2.5 hours away by car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Playing with the children, helping with the household and looking after the children
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Arabic, Bosnian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 kinder
Junge 2.5 Jahre und Mädchen 1 Jahr alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »