Family ID: 2101430

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Annika

State Berlin

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
171
Profile Visited by 171 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there, we are looking for a very kids friendly babysitter or Au-pair to support us in taking care of our little ones! Someone who is patient, warm and loving as our kids are still very young. Being rather extroverted when playing with them will also make it easier, so don't be shy to really play with them and to make a fool of you ;) We also have two cats who need some strokes from time to time ;) My husband and me are two very active people, both born in Berlin and we love travelling, being outside, meeting with friends etc. We live in an apartment in the heart of Berlin. Nevertheless, if starting as an au-pair your own room would be in a separate apartment 5 min walking distance from us as we unfortunately don't have any room available in our apartment. It is a shared 2-room-apartment and you would live together with one other girl in the mid twenties. The apartment is really cozy and well-equipped, close to public transport and supermarkets. But still...we would like to welcome you as new family member and will spend much time together but also give you enough time to relax, be on your own, explore the city, make new friends, join a language class and whatever you prefer. Please don't hesitate to ask us anything you like. If you are rather interested in a babysitter job (without accomodation), we would need support at least on two afternoons per week, sometimes in the evening or on the weekend, sometimes also in the morning. We would pay an hour based rate then. As babysitter a working visa is required! Looking forward to your messages! Due to the current political situation we are happy about applications from Ukrainian babysitters or Au-pairs!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Human resources

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »