Family ID: 2194610

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lena

State Berlin

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 23 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in the city center of Berlin (West). The next S-Bahn and U-Bahn is 5 minutes away. Even if we live centrally, it is a quiet area.
We are looking for an au pair who is reliable, friendly and fond of children. If that applies to you, we warmly welcome you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
-Light household chores: setting and clearing the table, sorting the children's laundry
- Pick up and drop off children
- Accompany children to hobbies
- occasional babysitting
- Tidy up the children's room
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
8 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, French, Irish, Canadian, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Franz, 11, is in the 5th grade of high school. He loves football and music and his friends and is very sweet and sociable. Franz is funny and likes to joke. But he's also a bit messy and scattered. Favorite food: spaghetti.

Wenzel, 8, is in the 2nd grade of elementary school. He enjoys going to school and is in the boy scouts. He prefers to be outside in nature, in the forest or with animals. He also likes to be alone in his room and play Minecraft, where he builds the most beautiful houses.
Favorite food: Potatoes with olive oil and salt.

Marta, 4, goes to daycare. She likes to be outside, playing in the garden, joking with her friends, painting, swimming, singing, anything that is fun. Favorite food: ice cream.

During the week we all have a lot to do. Most of the time we are all home by 4pm. At 18.00 there is dinner, after that some do their homework, others play a little more. We go to bed at 8:30 p.m., at 9:30 p.m. the lights are usually off.

At the weekend we have breakfast later, do sports (yoga, soccer, cycling) or meet friends, bake cakes, meet grandma, go swimming. Sometimes there are also festivals in the community (we are all Catholic, but we rarely go to church since Corona) or in daycare and school. In the evening we like to order food from an Indian restaurant or even pizza and watch a family film.

We usually go to Ibiza on vacation because our family owns a house there. The children learn tennis and surfing and a little Spanish there.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is 25sqm, lockable, ground level, lockable bathroom and access to
garden, it is bright and friendly.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »