Family ID: 2332845

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin, Frankfurt & Santa Pola / Town | More ⇩

Name Mario

State Berlin

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
200
Profile Visited by 200 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. Nice to meet you!

My name is Zoe and I’m 5 years old.
I‘m looking for an aupair who will take care of me when my parents are to busy during the week.

We can play with my Barbie’s or my Schleich horses. I like swimming, dancing, roller blades, riding a bike or a scooter and go to the playground. I ❤️ to play the whole day at the beach ?️.

You can have your own room with TV and hi-speed internet and a nice bathroom.

IMPORTANT is:
We live in 3 different places.
Mostly we live in FRANKFURTduring the week for work.
Sometimes at the weekend we stay in BERLIN.
For vacation and the entire summer from April 2023 until September 2023 we stay in SANTA POLA (Spain).

So we often commute between Frankfurt, Berlin and Santa Pola.

In Frankfurt we live in a big house in Mörfelden-Walldorf. The city center of Frankfurt or Frankfurt Airport is about 15 minutes away from us.

In Berlin we live in a condo and you can see the TV tower from our balcony.

In Santa Pola we live in a condo direct at the gran playa beach.

I love to travel with my parents around the world. I have a log book with 50+ flights. Do you wanna see it?

My parents are a very friendly couple. Mum is working for an airline and my dad is working for his own software company.

Unfortunately we have no animals (except two fish).

I looking for someone who play and speak with me in English or Spanish.

I’m a very funny and smart girl how is interested in many things.

If you also love to travel, play with me, my friends and a native speaker of English or Spanish please feel free to contact my parents because I've only just started reading letters.
More ⇩

Job Description

My parents are looking for a loving and caring aupair to live with us as a member (my big sister) of our family enjoying to support my parents with her 5y daughter for 30 hours during the week (playing, hobbies, lifts to kindergarten and friends, swimming and playing at the beach) weekend is mostly free. Also help with some light housework like cooking, cleaning including all the aupair duties and chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Chinese, English, Spanish, Thai

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

My dad is a founder and owner of his own software company and my mom is a manger from a German airline. We are traveling a lot and I have seen a lot of the world. We spend the entire summer in Santa Pola - Spain.
We are food lovers and we like to try new things.

Accommodation

You get a beautiful new renovated room with Highspeed Internet and your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »