Family ID: 2482692

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Görlitz / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vlada

State Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Added as favorite 6 time in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a writer and a photographer and a 2.5 year old, curious, fun-loving girl. We are looking for an aupair specifically for the months of May and June 2024. Please only write to us if exactly these two months are suitable for you. We live for two months in Görlitz - one of the most beautiful historical cities in Germany with a lake nearby.

We live in an apartment with three rooms, a large kitchen-living room and a large bathroom. Your room has a direct view of the old town. There are also two communal rooms that we share with other residents of the house, a work studio and access to the roof. The house is special: a total of 13 adults and 9 children live there, who do a lot together and exchange ideas. Not only families live there, but also young people and it is perfect for getting to know new people and the German culture. We are happy to pay for the au pair's Germany ticket, which allows them to travel on regional trains anywhere in the city and in Germany so that they can get to know the country better on the weekend. We speak: German, English, Russian, as well as some French, Portuguese and Spanish.

About us: We love to read, play, laugh and have little adventures. Our child is familiar with outside care and is looking forward to a loving, active new caregiver. We hope to find someone with whom we get along well on a human level and are happy to help our child understand Germany better and settle in here.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an au pair who can look after the child for 6 to 7 hours from Monday to Friday. Anything over that will be paid extra. During the working hours, the au pair should take care of the child, play with her, change and feed her (and cook simple meals if necessary) and clean up the little mess the child leaves behind :) Apart from that, for us an au pair is like a friend or roommate with whom we like to hang out, chat and share the household chores.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Journalist / Photographer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Russian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Jest wolny piękny pokój dla au pair, ale będziemy musieli dzielić łazienkę. Mieszkanie ma łącznie 3 pokoje i jest w pełni wyposażone w wifi, pralkę itp.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »