Family ID: 2513472

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Thomas

State Berlin

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
48
Profile added to the favorite list of 48 candidates in the last 3 weeks
457
Profile Visited by 457 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair!
We are a family of 4 living in the center-west of Berlin. Our apartment is very central and very well connected to bus, subway and S-Bahn. The nearest good language school is 15 minutes away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is important to us that the au pair fits well into our family, as a kind of special big sister. Franz and Charlotte are very loving and interested children and have very good experiences with nannies who have looked after the children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Estonian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director managing / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Argentinean, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Australian, Belgian, Bolivian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Canadian, Kazakh, Korean, Croatian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Moldovan, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Filipino, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Belarusian, Cypriots

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Franz is already 4.5 years old and Charlotte is 3 years old. The children go to a German-English kindergarten. The children love to play together, go out to the playground or to the zoo.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair lives in a separate one-room apartment with a small bathroom, kitchen and sleeping accommodation. The apartment is about 15 minutes from our apartment and is in a safe central location of Berlin.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »