Family ID: 2568255

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Berlin / Town | More ⇩

Name Vera

State Berlin

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 299 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch

We are Rudi, Vera and Baby Lumi and we are looking for an au pair from May 2023. We live in Berlin, very central. The connection is great and there are numerous language schools.
We would like support in everyday life with our daughter Lumi (6 months) because we both work and study. We would be happy to welcome someone from a different culture and share our family life. We are very open, sociable, sporty, spontaneous and easy-going. We like to travel and do a lot together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Childcare, household organization (by arrangement)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German


Importance of religion

Employment Graphic designer / University student

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Finnish, Dutch, Norwegian, Andorran, Belgian, Danish, Estonian, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Lumi (6 months)
Vera (30 years old), student of sports and work studies to become a teacher
Rudi (49 years old), freelance compositor


Originally translated from Deutsch
We have 2 bathrooms, a guest bathroom and a large bathroom with a bathtub. Both bathrooms can be used. The room is about 10m2 and has a window to the inner courtyard. We live in a beautiful Berlin apartment
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection