Family ID: 3106536

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Johanna

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 10 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a German-Polish family from Berlin. We are looking for loving care for our son (2.5 years) for the period from May to December (or longer). If you would like to stay with us longer and we work well together, then you are welcome to stay for a whole year.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The daily routine is very different with a small child. At the moment (March) we get up between 5:30-7:00 and eat breakfast after about 30-60 minutes. You might want to have earplugs because the little one isn't quiet :) A second breakfast is sometimes at 10 a.m. At around 12 p.m. we go to sleep or rest for an hour; the little one doesn't want to take lunch breaks as often anymore. Afterwards we have lunch. I work from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m., sometimes in the morning too, so we have to coordinate. My husband works depending on the assignment. Sometimes he's out all day. As soon as I finish work we go to sleep (6:30 p.m.). Dad often stays awake until late in the evening.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Coach / Coach

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Language Skills
 Polish, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »