Family ID: 3143528

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yuliia

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
45
Added as favorite 45 time in the last 3 weeks
550
Profile Visited by 550 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear future au pair! We look forward to getting to know you and having a new family member. We are the small German-Ukrainian family: Wolfram, Yuliia and our daughter Charlotte. Charlotte is 1 year old. In everyday life we speak German.

We live in Berlin, so you can enjoy the diversity of the German capital and visit numerous sights. There is also a beautiful city Potsdam near us. We regularly go on small excursions, which you are welcome to take part in with us. Since our house is located in a quiet green part of the city, you can enjoy nature. We spend weeks in the Spandau district. You can reach the old town of Spandau in about 10 minutes by bus, and from there you can take the subway to Mitte (center) in about 30 minutes. There are also several language schools in the old town.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
A few words about our daily routine and your tasks. Wolfram works full time. Yuliia does further training a few hours a day. Charlotte is not currently attending kindergarten, but we are looking for the place. You will look after the little one when the parents are not at home or when needed, and help with light housework.

An important task is preparing meals for the little one and sometimes meals for everyone. Sometimes you also have to run small errands in nearby stores. But this can be easily combined with walks. Charlotte really likes walks because she can observe a lot.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Teacher / Wirtschaftsjuristin

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Private room and bathroom with shower are available. Of course you can also use our Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »