Family ID: 3166183

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mathias

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2024 - Jan 2025

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
87
Profile Visited by 87 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair and family member,
We are an international family living in Berlin consisting of Geraldine (mother, German), Mathias (father, Danish) and two children from December 2021 and December 2023. At home we speak German, English and Danish. We have not had an Au Pair before, but we look forward to welcoming you to our family. We live within the city of Berlin in the district Charlottenburg with plenty of public transportation options around. We look forward to getting to know you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to help us in the daily childcare tasks. For example, getting the oldest ready for kindergarten and dropping him off there. Taking care of the smallest one while we are at work.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, German

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Project manager / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
5 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Norwegian

Language Skills
 Danish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Norwegian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4-room apartment of 130 m2 where you would have your own room which is 15.92 m2 big. You would share a bathroom with the rest of the family. There is wifi, netflix, etc.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »