Family ID: 718252

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!

My name is Anna and I was born in Poland, but I grew up since childhood in Germany and my first language is German. Daddy is also German and our communicative language is German.

From the time our first son was born, I said that it would be nice if the son was bilingual, but because my Polish for a few years has disappeared a little, I decided to invite an AuPair from Poland to us. It turned out so good that we already had three nice AuPairs with whom we still keep in touch, the son began to speak Polish nicely, and all three girls who learned German with us (daddy is a German teacher) and at courses (language school is 15 min from us on foot and 6 min by tram) reached level C1 during your stay with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Working conditions based on a standard Au Pair contract, namely food, accommodation, health insurance (40 EUR / month), pocket money in the amount of 260 EUR / month and 50 EUR / month extra for participation in a German language course. The cost of travel / departure to us will also be taken over. Our Au Pairs mainly take care of children and light homework related to children and we do not exceed 30 hours of AuPair assistance per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Naukowiec

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 4 i 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in the popular, safe and central district of Prenzlauer Berg which is known for the fact that many young families live here and the atmosphere is relaxed. We have several parks and lots of playgrounds nearby. The apartment is located in a recently renovated tenement house and is modernly equipped (of course with internet). You will have your own furnished room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »