Family ID: 764281

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Erato

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2016 - Jul 2016

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 28 Mar 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are looking for an open-minded responsible and friendly person who is willing to spend time with our 4 years old son Angelo and to share daily life with us.
You should be also flexible, since we both, my husband and me are working in the movie branche. Occasionally we have to work on Saturdays as well. Because we are speaking greek and german at home, we prefer a greek speaking person willing to learn german. If not the person should speak english very well. Having a driving license and able to drive a bicycle would be great.
More ⇩

Job Description

Sometimes you will have to bring him to kindergarten in the morning if our schedules do not allow us to bring him there by ourselves.
It would be nice if sometimes you support us with morning preparations starting around 7:00 am

During the week our son will need to be picked up from the kindergarten in the afternoon, being taken care of and brought to bed.
Angelo is always happy to get attention. At home you can read, do handicraft, paint, play or do baloney together.
He loves activities. For example to ride on his bicycle playing in the garden or climbing.
Frequently one of his friends will be in our home, as well as he loves to interact with other kids.

Some light household work is required, mostly in connection with our son (cooking meals, make and clean the table, assist and guide
our son cleaning up his room, washing clothes etc.) and what would be generally expected from a family member.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home German, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Aussenrequisite

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Junge / 18.08.2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2016

Latest Starting Date Jul 2016

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Greek

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

13qm attic,fully furnished.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »