Family ID: 798111

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Berlin

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 20 Dec 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are looking for a nice au pair for our two twins Nala & Noah. The two of them give us a lot of fun, are currently 8 months old and since I have to go back to work, we are looking for active support in the care. We would be very happy to get to know you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are only concerned with looking after our children - playing, feeding, bathing, etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment GF

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2
Zwillinge
23.09.15

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Language Skills Good

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch My husband and I live with our two twins in West Berlin, in a two-story penthouse apartment. My husband and I work a lot and spend our free time with our children. Likes to go for walks, go to restaurants and laugh.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our own room
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »