Family ID: 985409

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,
We are looking for an au pair girl (07/2020) who supports us for one year.
We live in Berlin and have two boys (4 and 2 years old), in July 2020 we are expecting a third son.
That means we need a girl who is enthusiastic and ideally has experience with looking after babies / small children.
The working week consists of 30 hours plus a little babysitting and looks like this:

1pm to 2.30pm: Housework, i.e. clean, wash, iron, etc.
3pm to about 6pm: looking after children, playing with them, going out, going to the playground, tinkering, etc.
18h to 20h: help to bring children to bed, first dinner, bathing, reading aloud, putting to bed.

babysit a maximum of 3 times a week, i.e. be home in the evening when we go away and be there when the baby wakes up.

The salary is € 260 per month, plus € 80 train ticket and € 50 for school.

We are a friendly, nice family and welcome every aupair girl with us.

We look forward to applications,
Thanks and Regards
Julie v. Dannenberg
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Ideally experience with looking after small children / babies, and a lot of willingness to learn and enthusiasm to look after them every day.
Willingness to support in the household and in the evening with babysitting
We are looking for a friendly, happy, loving, informal au pair who would like to support us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Immobilienmakler auf Halbtagsbasis

People living in the house 6: 2 Eltern, 3 Kinder, 1 Aupair

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Jungs (4, 2, neugeboren)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Georgian, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is approximately 15 square meters, next door there is a guest toilet for the aupair only and it is located in the back of our apartment, which is approximately 185 square meters.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »