Family ID: 1603103

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Quedlinburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Helen

State Saxony-Anhalt

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
196
Profile Visited by 196 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, we are a family of four: three children and a mom. the two girls are 13 and 10 years old and relatively independent. the boy is 6 years old and goes to kindergarten.
Since I have a new job we will have to move from Berlin to Quedlinburg in February. then we have enough space for an au pair and look forward to seeing you! German is spoken in our family but the children learn English (and French) at school and I, as a mother, speak English, French and Spanish. Religion does not determine our everyday life, but we have a warm relationship with our church community. We also enjoy making music, playing instruments and singing very much.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are very happy about a new member in our family, we are open and warm and we are happy when a warm relationship develops between au pair and our family.
We give a lot of freedom and look forward to the help offered
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Kind 1 weiblich 2008
Kind 2 weiblich 2010
Kind 3 männlich 2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Large, bright and cozy, own bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »