Family ID: 1070662

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Berlingen / Village | More ⇩

Name Silvio

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair
I am happy you are looking to my profile. I am a Father of 2 boys: Simon 14 and Aaron 10 years old. Both boys are quiet boys and easy to handle.
We live in a large house directly at the lake of Constance, which is a beautiful place, especially in summer. Your 2-rooms appartment has a direct view to the lake and also a direct access to the garden and the lake.
I travel 5 to 10 days a months, during this time you have to take care of the boys. When I am at home, I like to spend time with my boys and you can also spend some days off and travel, if you want. Most of weekends you also have free time and can spend the days as you want.
I am looking forward to your feedback
Best regards
Silvio
More ⇩

Job Description

Your mail job is to take care of the 2 boys, when I am travelling for business. In addition you also help to wash cloths as well as to clean the house. Of course me and also the boys help as well-
If I am at home I also take care of the boys, we share the work and discuss each need.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Unternehmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Simon 14 (Junge)
Aaron 10 (Junge

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 700 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 23-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own 2-rooms appartment (bedroom and living room), with bathroom (shower and toilet) as well as a small kitchen. The appartment is quiet and directly located to the lake.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »