Family ID: 1713827

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bern / Town | More ⇩

Name Christina

State Bern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a nice house with a big garden In a historic "garden city" 10 minutes by public transport or bicycle from central Bern where you will find language schools and everything else you are looking for. The closest bus stop is only 5 min from our house.
You will have your own room with plenty of space. From where we live you can get to the city easily and get anywhere by bus or bycicle. We will provide a bicicle for you so you won´t rely on public transport. We both work and spend our free time with the kids - we like visiting the mountains to do some hiking, mountainbiking or skiing in winter.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an AuPair who can help us take care of our three daughters starting in summer 2021. By then they will be 5 years, 3 years and 1 year old.
Because the youngest one is still quite small we would prefer if you had some previous experience with little children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Three girls, 5,3 and 1years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1500 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer you a spacious private room with bathroom. So you have your own space and privacy if needed and you could even accomodate visiting family or friends. And sure - there is WiFi :-)
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »