Family ID: 2088081

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bern / Village | More ⇩

Name Ozlem

State Bern

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we live in Bern with our 2 kids ( 6 and 12 yo) and currently have an au pair living with us. She will be leaving at the end of May, so we’re looking for a new au pair. We have a lovely house, where you will have your own room and space. Our expectation from the au pair is mainly taking care of kids and spend time with them.You will have lots of time for yourself as well and can attend a language course here. We also have a dog ( french bulldog) which is very friendly. Let us know if you‘re interested! Thanks.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, German, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business consultant / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 6
Girl 12

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 CHF

Salary of Nanny 700 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Spanish, Belgian, Croatian, Estonian, Latvian, Maltese, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Friendly and respectful

Accommodation

Own room and bathroom share with kids only
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »