Family ID: 3161799

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bern / Town | More ⇩

Name Corinne

State Bern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 1 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Added as favorite 28 time in the last 3 weeks
310
Profile Visited by 310 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a very warm, funny and open family, we like to laugh, we like to do things and if you would like to work with us, you can do whatever you want. I would be happy to show you the city and do things with you if I don't work or you can organize your free time yourself. I'm also happy to help with anything I can.
All that's important to me is open communication and honesty. I would really look forward to getting to know her better.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job would be to wake up the children, send them to school and wait for them at lunchtime with a cooked meal.
And to send them to school on Monday afternoon.
Helping me around the house isn't a must - only if you want.
I especially need someone to look after the children because we both work and I don't want to leave the children alone.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Hairdresser / Cashier

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 700 CHF

Salary of Nanny (per month) 700 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Turkish

Language Skills
 Turkish, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Albanian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get a room with a balcony and a bed.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »