Family ID: 629442

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bern / Big City | More ⇩

Name Daniel


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

If you are interested in August 2022 drop us a line.

Hello future Au Pair.

We're looking forward to welcome a great young woman from Switzerland or the European Union, who helps our family to take care of our twin girls. We want somebody who is temporary a member of our family and feels comfortable being part of it.

We can't wait to hear from you..
More ⇩

Job Description

Twin girls are double the fun. So we need someone who helps us taking care of them. We don't expect you doing laundry, cleaning or anything like that. You will work after a schedule which you plan together with the mother and father of the twins.

We're looking for somebody from the European Union. You must like kids. Experience would be a plus.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 1: 6 years old
Girl 2: 6 years old
Mother: 34 years old
Father: 45 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 650 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? depends

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We live in a spacious flat in Bern, the capital of Switzerland. We have a big balcony and a garden. For you there is a own room with bed, armchair, desk, TV, NETFLIX and WLAN. For sure you can use all the accommodation like fridge, kitchen, laundry machine and so on.

And if you like to hike, run, swim, bike or other outdoor sports. Then our home is the best headquarter to do so, since the alps and lakes are just 30 minutes away. And there is a forrest and a river just 800m from our home.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »