Family ID: 1574923

Children: 5 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: bernareggio / Village | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

This is my fourth time here!
I've had other three au pairs before you, and I can tell you it was awesome! The situation back then was a bit different since I had only two kids and they were very little. Now the kids are five, so get ready, age from 6 to 13. I'm searching for someone that would like to have an unforgettable exhausting fulfilling experience with a Italian/Belgian huge family!
More ⇩

Job Description

What I'm searching for, someone that really want to have some fun and work hard cause there is a lot to do!!! Someone that really would like to help me cause even if I'm not precisely a lazy person I cannot do it alone with five!
The au pair will be provided with a car, fuel paid that she has to use to help with the kids but that she can use for any personal need. I'll be more than happy to pay cultural lessons, like an Italian course. I'll pay 100€ per week on top of the previously mentioned course if you decide to do it
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Bulgarian, English, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment manager

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 7 female
9 female
9 male
12 female
13 female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 5

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Driving, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Canadian, New Zealander

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

we live in the countryside in a very quiet place but there is a train station with trains that can lead you to Milan every 30 minutes, and you'll be provided with a car that you can use also to go out in the evening
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »