Family ID: 3098189

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bernareggio / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Renee

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Added as favorite 27 time in the last 3 weeks
204
Profile Visited by 204 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

We look forward to getting to know you. We are a family of four with our 2 lovely kids, 3yrs and 1yr old. We are a vibrant family that enjoys many activities and cultural experiences. We are therefore looking forward to an aupair that's great with kids and one that is looking to be a part oand contributor of this experience.

We live in Bernareggio which is in the countryside between Milan and Como. We have the usual amenities around our home including schools, public transport, malls and grocery stores. Let us know your interests and we can share more.
More ⇩

Job Description

We look forward to an aupair that can:
-Prepare the kids on time in the morning for school
- Welcome the kids home from school, help with feeding them, playing with them, giving them a bath and putting them to bed
- Conduct educative and development activities when working/playing with the kids
-Clean and tidy the house while the kids are away or asleep
-Help with running and putting away the the laundry
-Cook meals if they are able
- Run errands like picking up groceries, when requested
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Italian, Swahili

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Kenyan, Thai, Ugandan, Vietnamese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide for food and accommodation. Our home has a spacious room for the aupair, with its own bathroom and toilet facilities.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »