Family ID: 1609138

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bernau bei Berlin / Town | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,

we are a young family living in Bernau near Berlin and have two loving children. Mimi is six years old and just started school. Alfred will be 3 at the beginning of September and is still in kindergarten. We are looking for support for our everyday family life, as we both need more flexibility for our jobs. We are therefore happy to take someone into our family temporarily for up to 12 months. We have a beautiful house with a large garden in the countryside. From Bernau you can get to Berlin by train in 20 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Tasks:
- Help clean up the children's room
- Bring and pick up children from daycare / school
- Evening care for children
- Put children to bed
- Child hygiene
- Prepare food for children
- occasionally doing household chores

Experience / skills:
- Experience in dealing with young children
- Driving license and driving experience
- Basic knowledge of German as well as the willingness to expand the language
- Domesticity & order
- Cycle
- Swim
- Cooking
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Mädchen, 6Jahre
Ein Junge, 3jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Danish, Finnish, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Canadian, Dutch, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a sufficiently large and fully furnished room on the ground floor and two bathrooms house.
The whole house has W-LAN. A cleaning lady is available for the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »