Family ID: 1398859

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bernau im Schwarzwald / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Mario Richard

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 20 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Caring for children means a lot of responsibility and is exhausting. We know this. You do not have to worry, we support you at any time!

You can expect 100% family connection in a cosmopolitan and uncomplicated family with three children aged 2, 4 and 7 and two adults (34 and 41 years).

Christina is self-employed and works in her parents' company in the morning. Mario is sales manager for a medium-sized German analyst and is mostly on business trips or in his office in Stuttgart from Monday to Friday. All children are away in the mornings: Sophie attends a free Walddorf school, Korbinian goes to a forest kindergarten, and Emilia is with grandma until April 2020 until she goes to kindergarten.

We live close to nature near the forest in a family house with a garden. In our house you have your own living area with bedroom, living room and your own bathroom with toilet.

The connection to public transport is good, but it is still an advantage to have a driver's license for your time as an au pair. You have your own bike and you can use the car.

Language courses are offered in neighboring cities. The next big city is Freiburg i. Brg.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our expectations
We are looking for a nice and equally uncomplicated young person who supports us in coping with our turbulent everyday family life with the children and in the household. It would be nice if you already have experience dealing with children.

Your tasks include

- Care especially of Emilia and Korbinian in the afternoon and sometimes on weekends
- playing with the children
- Bring / collect Korbinian and Emilia to kindergarten
- Light housework (especially vacuuming, cleaning up children's rooms, folding laundry, etc.)
- Occasional babysitting in the evening
- accompany children (e.g. take to a friend)

We are happy to tell you more about our life.

We look forward to your application!

Warm greetings from Germany from Emilia, Korbinian, Sophie, Christina and Mario
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Vertriebsleiter Afrika

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Sophie 7, weiblich
Korbinian 4, männlich
Emilia 2, weiblich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? JA

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have our own small separate apartment for the au pair in our house with bedroom, bathroom and living room. SAT TV and internet are available. A total of approx. 45 m².
From the living room you have access to your own terrace which gives you the opportunity to meet friends, grill in summer or just enjoy the sun.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »