Family ID: 2505250

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bernezzo / Village | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Piedmont

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Oct 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a family that lives in Bernezzo, a town of 3000 inhabitants.
The closest language school is in Cuneo, reachable in 15 minutes by bus. The bus stop is 300 meters from our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an Au Pair who is a native English speaker, to offer the whole family the opportunity to listen and speak the English language in everyday life.
The au pair should therefore be able to be with the children, to let them play and assist them in small daily activities.
Also help around the house with tidying up/cleaning/cooking would be appreciated.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Physiotherapist / Coordinator

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
7 Year female
5 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Oct 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano Our family consists of:
Cristina, the mother: 39 years old. You work in the hospital in Cuneo as a Nursing Coordinator. She speaks little English.
Francesco, the father: 39 years old. He works in the hospital in Cuneo as a doctor in the emergency room. He speaks English well.
Lorenzo: almost 9 years old, he attends the 3rd grade. He loves Pokemon and plays soccer.
Letizia: 7 years old, attends the 2nd grade. She loves artistic gymnastics and doing creative chores.
Alice: 5 years old, attends the last year of kindergarten. She loves cuddly toys and coloring.
Gabriele: 3 years old, attends the first year of kindergarten. He loves doing puzzles and building blocks.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »