Family ID: 2016278

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berre l'Étang / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
218
Profile Visited by 218 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
I'm looking for a new member for our family to spend a great year together, discover a new culture, share good times.
You will stay in a room in a house near the Etang de Berre. However, there is only one bathroom. The school and the nursery are within walking distance.
Some weeks there won't be a lot of work apart from bringing the children to school and nursery, as well as possibly babysitting the little one so that I can spend some special time with the elder. Sometimes they will have to be kept all night or even an entire Saturday or Sunday. (About 6 nights per month).
The rest of the time, you will be free to participate in our leisure activities or to discover the region on your own, or with new acquaintances. In Aix (a good 30 minutes by bus I think), there are special French courses for au pairs (quite expensive, however, I think, I have to refine the prices).
Waiting to meet you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It is important to feel comfortable with a little one in order to be able to keep him at night.
The 30 hours of weekly work will not be exceeded smoothed over the year but sometimes certain weeks will be more full.
An arrival in October would be ideal because I would not have returned to work and that will allow a smooth adaptation.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Il y aura en octobre 2 enfants à la maison. Un jeune bébé pas encore né et un petit bonhomme de 5 ans, généralement facile à vivre.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house has WiFi, a garden and a swimming pool
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »