Family ID: 852946

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bertrange / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Saiyi

State Luxembourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Dec 2018

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Jan 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We have decided to find an au pair because we need help looking after our children and with some housework. We are looking for an au pair to be a big sister to our children and to become another member of our family.

We live in a four bedroom house in Luxembourg, one of the most international citiy in Europe and with a lot of cultural activity. It is very well communicated by bus, train, etc. and there is also a good language school and we will encourage you to go for lessons there. Luxemourg is full of ammenities and a young international crowd.

We do not have any pets and we do not smoke. We need an au pair to start with us in January.

We are a fun young family looking for a kind hearted fun au pair to mix in with our family. If you are interested and would consider being our au pair please contact us.

Yours Sincerely,
Saiyi
More ⇩

Job Description

We will require you to baby-sit occasionally a week, help us with the kids (bath, food, etc.), and need you to help us in our home for a few hours each week with some housework and some ironing. You will have 1.5 days free per week and we will pay you EUR 500 pocket money as well as any language lessons.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Finance

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 4 years old and 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Dec 2018

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom (a large studio-room), including furniture, and your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Luxembourg: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Luxembourg

Read More »
Au Pair in Luxembourg: requirements and the process

Read More »