Family ID: 1263239

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bertrix / Village | More ⇩

Name Stéphane

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, do you want to learn french and share your culture with us...?

We are Stephane and Elzbieta, living in the french speaking part of Belgium - close to the French / Luxembourgish border.

We have two daughters and we live in villa with a big garden in the Belgium's countryside.

We already have experience in the au pair program since we are currently working with Olia, our third au pair, and everything is running smoothly.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to :

Feel home and be part of the family. We're not looking for an employee but for a family membre.

You will take care of the girls in the morning (wake them up, dress them, have breakfast with them, walk them to school (200 meters from home) / and when school finishes, depending on the activities, pick them up and take care of them while waiting for us.

You will be following French classes 8 hrs a week in a nearby town.

For the main part of the day, you will have a lit of free time. Therefore, we encourage you to take additional lessons.

Having a driving licence is not mandatory but it's a plus.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employés / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Louise, is 7, goes to school (200 m from home)
Joséphine, is almost 5, goes to school (200 m from home)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big house (still not entirely finished) as you could see on the pictures. The house has a huge garden and the environment is really peaceful.

Of course you'll have your own room, newly decorated and furnished, new king-size bed, an internet connection.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »