Family ID: 1738336

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: BÉRU MARSEILLAN PARIS / Village | More ⇩

Name Antoine

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
This is our third experience with an au pair and we hope it will be as beautiful as the previous two!
We live in a small country village but also by the sea and in Paris, so we are never far from a train station and an airport and we think it is more fun to provide language lessons ourselves (if you wish!)!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need the help of a serious and motivated young girl to take care of our young children with us for a period ranging from a few months to a year, or even more if you like?
Curiosity and good humor are qualities that we are looking for as well as discretion!
We see the Au Pair experience as an exchange, welcoming a person from a different culture to introduce them to ours!
We are keen to travel, to make our country known, to visit sites and exhibitions, to help ourselves to learn French and gastronomic traditions.
An interest in cooking is of course a plus!
A few notions of the French language would make everyday life easier, at least at first!
Driving license would be a plus!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment ORGANIC WINEMAKERS VIGNERONS BIO / ORGANIC WINEMAKERS VIGNERONS BIO

People living in the house 2 ADULTES 2 ENFANTS

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? À négocier

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live mainly in Burgundy, in the heart of the Chablis vineyard in a large house where the person who will live with us will have a large bedroom with Wifi and private bathroom.
We also stay regularly in another house in the south of France on the shores of the Mediterranean with the same conditions of comfort.
Same thing for our apartment in Paris where we go regularly.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »