Family ID: 1630428

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: BESANA IN BRIANZA / Village | More ⇩

Name Francesca

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello we are a family who lives in Besana in Brianza, a town in Brianza in northern Italy, 30 km from Milan, 20 from Monza and 20 from Lecco. Near the house there is the train station, reachable on foot in 10 minutes where the line that connects Besana to the three indicated cities passes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The job offered is to take care of the children every day in the morning about an hour until the arrival of the bus for school and when they are home from school as we parents both work.
We believe this experience is an important opportunity to learn about new realities (children are very curious for this) for children to practice the English language a little while obtaining help in managing children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Factory worker

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Matteo 10 anni maschiornElisa 7 anni femminarnDavide 15 mesi maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Danish, Finnish, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a terraced house with a private garden plus a large communal garden, there is a wi-fi connection.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »