Family ID: 1820398

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bescano / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Janine

State Girona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Our family is a mix between nervous and calm, we try to maintain the balance between these two variants but of course it does not always work.
We are empathic and we try to take care of those around us since the good of others is our own good.
We like things clear and sincerity above all.
We are not perfect at all but we try to do our best.
We are positive, fighters and workers.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Take care of a 1 and a half year old boy and a 4 year old girl, the variable schedules always agreed in advance, freedom of movement with some rules regarding their freedoms.
We are looking for a positive person who likes to be away from technology, if possible with skills such as crafts, painting, dancing, sport.
Our children are very outgoing and autonomous!
We try to make them learn to be self-sufficient and not spend too much time in front of the television, in fact our daughter can only watch this 3 times a week and if possible less.
The person who comes will have their days off and sometimes will only have to take care of the little one in the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Catalan, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Housewife / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2, niño 1 y niña 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The aupair will have her own room, bathroom and living room.
There is a large pool and garden.
Wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »