Family ID: 1976688

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bestensee / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Brandenburg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
351
Profile Visited by 351 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
68%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear future Au Pair,

We are really looking forward to welcome you in our family and introduce you to the typical german life of a family in Berlins Suburbans.

Home:
We live in a semi detached house in Bestensee, which is near to Berlin. We have 5 rooms, a small garden and a sauna. Your room will be arround 10sqm ist of course fully equiped.

Region:
You need 40 Minutes to get to the centre of Berlin. In 2 Minutes you are at the beach of a beautiful Lake.

Freetime
Of course most of our free time we are spending with our kids. 
We love fitness, thats why we have a gym in our garage. If you want, feel free to use it.
Also we both have foundet two Start-ups.

Our Day:

We get up at 6 o clock.
After that, we prepare breakfast for Aaron and Aurelia and get them to the kindergarden at around 7am. After that, we both have to go to work. We bring the kids home at around 4pm. Afterwards, we visit the playground or do some other funny stuff with Aaron and Aurelia. Dinner is around 6pm and then we wash our childs and get them to bed. In the evening we are doing sports or working in our projects.

What do we need/what can we offer:

You should be familiar with taking care of young Kids. It would be great If you had younger siblings. When the kids are in the kindergarten, you dont have to take care of them. The weekend will be completely off for the most of the time. You will get Pocket Money (280€), a TV, a Computer and a mobile Phone. If you need anything else, please let us know.

More Information:
If you have a license, you can use one of our cars to drive the children and of course you can also use it in your free time. It is only a small Peugeot, but it will take you wherever you want to go.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need your help especially for taking care of our children. You would be responsible for picking them up and take care from 3pm to approximately 5-6 pm. After that we are home too. On very busy days it would be really nice if you could support us in the daily chaos like cleaning up or cooking but we don't see you as a cleaning help so it would be teamwork always. We want you to feel comfortable so while we get to know each-other we can adjust both sides requirements.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 2
Mädchen 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You can decide between 2 rooms. One of them is next to a bathroom which would be completely for your using. The second room is in the upper floor next to ours and our daughters room. We want to create a space where you can feel like home so while we will talk to each other on a video call you can feel free to take one of these options.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »