Family ID: 1427008

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Betera / Big City | More ⇩

Name Aranzazu

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a family of 4 people, a marriage of 41 and 42 years, a 14-year-old girl named Aitana who plays tennis and a 7-year-old boy named Álvaro who also plays tennis. I am a teacher in a school and my husband is a Banking employee.

We live in a private urbanization 10 minutes from the Center of Valencia with good communication with the city.
We have a spacious house and the au pair would have a private room and own bathroom. House with pool.

Our intention is primarily to support our children in English, English and French. Fundamental minimum English. Our children go to bilingual school but we want to reinforce learning.

Regards

Arantxa
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
It would be to be with our children 2-3 hours in the afternoon speaking to them in English. Weekends free.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation empleado banca y profesora

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 hijos de 7 y 14 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a magnificent city, Valencia, with an excellent climate and in a very safe and welcoming country.
The au pair would have her own room, own bathroom, tv, wifi and all the comforts.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »