Family ID: 2382729

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: BETTON / Town | More ⇩

Name anne laure

State Bretagne

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 04 Jan 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning !

We live in the commune of Betton, at the gates of Rennes, a large and lively student city.
Betton is a very dynamic little town and we have all the necessary small shops less than 50m away, as well as the bus that leads to Rennes.
Our accommodation is well equipped, and relatively large. There is also a small garden to enjoy the good weather.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who has experience with children.
We need our Au Pair to take them in the morning and pick them up at the end of the day and take care of them until the end of our work. Cooking would be a plus!
We would like a language exchange for our daughter Emy who would love to learn a new language!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Granny Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Scottish, Spanish, Greek, Greenlander, Georgian, Italian, Japanese, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Swiss

Language Skills Good

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? OUI

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Hello !

We are a small family of traders, myself Anne-Laure, my husband Emmanuel, and our 2 little girls aged 6 and almost 1 year old. We also have 2 small tiny dogs.
We love cooking, fashion, music, and above all, laughing!
We would like to share and exchange with a trustworthy person who can count on us to enrich themselves with the local culture and who will take care of our daughters while waiting for us to finish the job.
We will always be nearby since we live above our business.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our accommodation is well equipped and relatively large. There is also a small garden to enjoy the good weather. There is WIFI
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »