Family ID: 1774683

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Beverley / Town | More ⇩

Name Sean

State Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
340
Profile Visited by 340 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! Thank you for reading my profile.

I live in the market town of Beverley, East Yorkshire.

Yorkshire is a beautiful part of England, and Beverley is one of the most highly rated towns to live in, in the UK. The transport links are excellent and the town of Beverley is beautiful.

The factory of the business I own (Vuba) is also in the same town. I work quite long hours, but still want the opportunity to see my son regularly and so decided to give this a try!

Myself and Rafferty are usually joined by my Dad, and friends on a weekend. We have a large garden and like to have friends over!

We love to travel, and when that is possible that is something we would be doing quite often (your travel would be paid for).

I’m interested in any caring, nice people who think they’d enjoy spending time helping Raffa develop! Special priority for those who already have a visa for the UK - and those from Canada, Australia and New Zealand who can access using the Youth Mobility Visa quite easily.

Also interested in Spanish speaking applicants - would be great for Raffa to start learning some Spanish!

Thank you for reading!
More ⇩

Job Description

The job will be to look after Rafferty for 3-4 days of the week. The remaining days Raffa will be with his Mum, who lives separately.

As mentioned above, it would be possible to work part time as well at my business - on the basis of having the right visa.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender My son was born on 24th August 2020 (9 months at the time of writing).

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, English, French, German, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have a double room they can lock, with their own bathroom, wifi, television etc.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »