Family ID: 2319741

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Beverly Hills / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gemma

State California

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
100
Profile Visited by 100 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our home in beautiful Beverly Hills, CA. You will have a wonderful and enriching learning experience here and enjoy the lovely warm weather.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a trustworthy and responsible au pair to help us with caregiving, housekeeping, and teaching our child French while also speaking enough English to communicate effectively with me, since that is my only language. Some experience with babies is a must, and knowing first aid, CPR, swimming, and cooking are all pluses. You will also need to be an experienced driver and must not smoke :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Housewife / Restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, American - USA, Australian, Belgian, Canadian, Cuban, Greek, Mexican, New Zealander, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Spanish, Swiss, Venezuelan

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

I am American and my husband is French. We are expecting a baby in March 23. We also have our friendly assistant living with us and currently no pets.

Accommodation

You will have your own spacious bedroom and bathroom, WiFi, access to a car, and quality meals daily.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »