Family ID: 782294

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Fenny

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2017 - Apr 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 Oct 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are looking for an au pair who can help look after our 2 year old Son, Max and help us with some light housework. You will have your own large double bedroom and ensuite bathroom, free food, some pocket money and use of a nice car.

We live in London. There is so much to do and see all year round so you'll never get bored, I promise. You are also welcome to take some time off to do a language course.

You will have some experience looking after young children, and hold a valid driving license. Someone who enjoys her own space, but can also mix well with family events. You also need to speak good English. It does not have to be fluent, but at least you can communicate using everyday English.

Thank you for reading this. I hope you will contact us soon.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to mainly look after our son. That means dressing him, cooking for him, feeding him, playing with him, getting him to sleep, taking him to nursery, reading stories, changing nappies, etc.

We also appreciate if you could help us with some light housework, such as cleaning kitchen, tidying up, and laundry.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Company Directors

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Husband and Wife and our 2 year old Son

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2017

Latest Starting Date Apr 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 22-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a big four bedroom house with a garden in London.

Your room is a large double room and has all the furniture you need including a luxurious king size bed. It has just been newly decorated, so everything is brand new.

The room has its own brand new bathroom for your private use.

You'll have your own TV and DVD player and full super fast WiFi access

Transport links are very fast and convenient to Central London
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »