Family ID: 3149266

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bialystok / Town | More ⇩

Name Rafal

State Podlaskie Voivodeship

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2024 - Nov 2024

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Added as favorite 21 time in the last 3 weeks
170
Profile Visited by 170 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello everybody :) We are looking for an au pair to care for our children, who are 3 and 5 years old. We want this person to become part of our family.

In October, we plan to move to Spain, Portugal, or Italy for 3-6 months with the entire family. At home, we speak Polish, but if someone joins us, we will speak in English. We want to see what it's like to live abroad in a sunny place. We're looking forward to exploring our new surroundings and having a lot of fun there :)

Our older child, Francis, is learning English, and we would like to find someone who will speak to our boys in English. We know that they will not understand at first, but they will adapt to the other language.
More ⇩

Job Description

The Au Pair should be a nice and creative person to play with our children. We want the Au Pair to teach our children letters, addition, and other things through play.

Speaking English will become natural for our children, as they will get used to the English language in the first few weeks. At this moment, they do not understand English.

We would like the Au Pair to spend 4-5 hours per day with our children. For example, one hour per day could be dedicated to teaching them something, and the other hours to taking care of them :)

If you want free weekends, that's okay; if you prefer free days during the week, that’s okay too. We will adapt to you, and you will adapt to us :)

You will have your own room, live with us, and be a part of our family :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2024

Latest Starting Date Nov 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- or -
 Polish, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It will be wifi and You will have Your own room. We don't rent a house yet, but we are looking some of big flat or villa for us :)
Au Pair program in Poland - program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Poland: must see places and fun activities

Read More »