Family ID: 1506269

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Biarritz / Town | More ⇩

Name Aline

State Pays Basque

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 25 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
we are looking for a joyful and enthusiastic au pair to stay with us until the end of August 2020 in Biarritz.
Biarritz is a fun place with lots to do and we like to have visitors around and staying with us, so we see this as a fun experience for all of us!
We have a cat named Coco and we enjoy the seaview from our house every single day.
Please do reach out if you are available in March 2020 and feel like staying with us until August 2020.
You will be provided with an electric bike for you to go around Biarritz easily, a French SIM and mobile phone, and weekly pocket money.
Our house is 3 minutes bike from the beach, and 8 minutes to the local food market.
Best,
Aline
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to help us take care of Constance and organise activities for her, and to speak either native Spanish or native English with her. We are looking for someone joyful and enthusiastic, willing to learn about French culture and have fun while working with us!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation CEO, Managing Partner

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, British, Canadian, English, Mauritian, Scottish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi in our home, you will have your own bedroom and bathroom with shower and bathtub in our large house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »