Family ID: 2294210

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Biassono / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we are a family of 4 leaving in a quite area close to big cities and centers.
We have 2 girls, Agata of 5yo, she is an energic, happy and sensible girl, Amanda is 1yo she is a funny babygirl who loves eat, sleep and play.
Both girls are in a bilingual school Italian-English.

We also have 2 cats Kiwi and Spriz which are super nice and loves cuddles.

We are looking for an au pair, as we would like her to take care of the girls after school, play with them, taking Agata to the afternoon activities and help us with some easy houseworking.

We are willing to find a responsible, kind and trustfull au pair which will become part of our family.
We expect her to stay with us as long as possible also in order to built a good relationship with the girls.

Lets have a video call so we can see each other and share our thoughs.
We looking for to have you in our family
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love if you would play with the girls, mostly with Agata, having some fun time together.
She is very easy to love, a very nice girl but also super energic.

Than we would appreciate if the au pair can help us with some houseworking like empty the dishwasher or the washing machine, tidy up the girls bedroom, every help is super appreciated.

We also would love to help you in finding courses or other activities that you would like to do.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Office clerk / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, English, Irish, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian

Language Skills Good

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si-solo ritorno

Required Age 22-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have 2 floors house, on the ground floor there is your bedroom and your private bathroom - which is also the laudry
We expect you to keep clean both.
On the first fool the living room - kitchen and a second bathroom
On the second floor our beddrooms and a third bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »