Family ID: 1497865

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Biberach an der Riß / Town | More ⇩

Name Alina

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
73
Profile Visited by 73 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a young family living in a small city called Biberach an der Riß in the beautiful south of Germany. We live 10 min Walk from the City Centre in a beautiful flat with a little garden and Terrasse. There is a bus stop 1 min walk from our flat.
More ⇩

Job Description

Because I have to finish my doctoral studies in summer we need a little bit of help. We are looking for somebody nice and child friendly who could play with our little daughter ( she will turn 2 years old in may) a few hours during the day or go for a walk and maybe prepare the lunch for her, so that I can work a little bit (I will also stay at home). Because I am half finnish and our daughter understands finnish a little bit, we thought it would be nice to have a Finnish Au pair ;)
I go to another city called Tübingen for work 2 days per week where we will stay at my parents place. During that time we also need someone to play with her to relieve my mother a little bit who is usually taking care of her when I go to work. My mother originally comes from Turku in Finland.
We don’t expect you to do anything in the household (except preparing lunch for our daughter which is very easy). We need someone nice and friendly who enjoys to play with young children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Finnish, German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 girl, 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Finnish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can offer you your own room (which previously was the children’s room). We don’t have an extra bathroom unfortunately. We have WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »