Family ID: 1979547

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Bibertal / Village | More ⇩

Name Beate

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
88
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

we are looking forward to welcome you in our family. You are welcome to join our activities.

I would like you to drive the children to their schools (it's a 45 min drive to both schools and back home, you have to start at 7am) and fetch them back home. Some coocking would be precious too. You shouldn't mind standing up early.

We are living in a House with garden in a village with a supermarket. The next town (Günzburg) ist 15 min drive away - language learning is possible there. It's also available with a bike. There you can take a train and visit Munich, Augsburg, Ulm, Stuttgart. Munich is 1h drive by car or train, Augsburg and Ulm are nearer.

Best regards
Bea and her family
More ⇩

Job Description

it is necessary that you drive a car good to drive my children to their schools
it would help if you are an early riser
I have an issue with smelling - even if it smells good to you I get an serious headache. So we don't use parfums and do washing with sensitive. You would have to do that as well to live with us. Smoking isn't possible for the same reason I would smell it even if you would do it outside.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
w, 2011
m, 2008

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have free Wifi and I private camber (17qm) and your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »