Family ID: 1231393

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bicester / Town | More ⇩

Name Jenniver

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Bicester town in Oxfordshire very popular area called " Bicester Village" about 20 mins by bus or train to Oxford town city centre. London is just 45 mins away by train very frequent and easy to wonder around. The train station about 15 mins walk only.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to join our family in July/ August 2020. We need you for a minimum of 6 months with an option to extend.
Each day of the week will be slightly different so there is a high degree of flexibility required. The aupair only be with our little babies when we parents are not home. I work 5 days a week about 10 to 7 shifts sunday to thursday, my husband work also different shifts sometime early in the morning and finish early in the afternoon and sometime start late. In this case your day off will be sometimes on weekdays sometime on weekends.
We just need someone to walk my babies, feed them and be with them when we are not home only. Me and my husband love our babies so soon we home we will take over and look after them ourself, so its means plenty of time off for yourself to study or wonder around.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Hungarian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 years old boy and 2,5 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Czech, Hungarian, Malaysian, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 340 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own single room with a shared bathroom. Fast wifi,Netflix, Uk SIM card, , garden lots of park close by
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »